Friday, June 11, 2021 at 11:45 AM
Welcome Back!! Updated info from Bishop dated June 2021
Read more

Meet Our Staff

Your dedicated staff who help serve God and our Parish

  • To send an email click on the email address.
  • To read more about Fr. Andrzej click on his title.

Parochial Administrator


Rev. Andrzej Jurkiewicz
(386) 668-8270

 ajurkiewicz@stannsdebary.org

 

Parochial Vicar


Rev. Gabriel Kamienski
(386) 668-8270

gkamienski@stannsdebary.org

Deacon

David Sorondo
(386) 668-8270
 

 

Deacon

Don Prendergast
(386) 668-8270

 

Business Manager

Lena Castaldo

(386) 668-8270
lcastaldo@stannsdebary.org

 

Social Ministries/Family Life

Gabrielle Golka

(386) 668-8270
ggolka@stannsdebary.org

Faith Formation Director

Nelson Thielen

(386) 668-8270
nthielen@stannsdebary.org

 

Liturgy & Communications

Zee Parojino

(386) 668-8270 
 zparojino@stannsdebary.org              

  

Plant Custodian

Ivan Diaz

(386) 668-8270 
office@stannsdebary.org 

                      

   

 

         

 

 

 

Parish Office hours are:
            Monday-Friday   8:30am to 4pm                         Closed for Lunch: 12noon - 1pm          

   26 Dogwood Trail, DeBary, FL 32713     Phone Number:  (386) 668-8270

We welcome your call or email to any member of our Parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!