It's time to Register for Faith Formation Classes.
Read more

Staff

Your dedicated staff who help serve God and our parish

  • To send an email click on the email address.
  • To read more about a staff member click on their picture.


Pastor

Rev. Peter J. Henry

386-668-8270

phenry@stannsdebary.org

 


Parochial Vicar
Rev. Andrezej Jurkiewicz
386-668-8270

ajurkiewicz@stannsdebary.org 

 

         

 

Operational Manager

Lena Castaldo

386-668-8270 ext
lcastaldo@stannsdebary.org

 


Faith Formation

Lenny Jufko

386-668-8270 ext
ljufko@stannsdebary.org

         

 

Liturgy Assistant

Samantha Hallman

386-668-8270 ext
shallman@stannsdebary.org

 


Social Ministries &
Family Life

Gabrielle Golka

386-668-8270 ext
ggolka@stannsdebary.org
 
         

 

Plant Custodian

Ivan Diaz

386-668-8270 ext

office@stannsdebary.org

 

 

Plant Manager

Dave Whitley

386-668-8270 ext

dwhitley@stannsdebary.org

 

 

 

 

Office Manager: Anna Smith

Parish office hours are:
Monday-Friday 
8:30 am to 4 pm

Phone Number:

386-668-8270

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!