2019-2020 School Year Faith Formation Online Registration
Read more

Meet the CCW Board Members

Kathy Dempsey President

Carmen May
Vice President 


Julie Stump


Gloria Dudek
Record Secretary 


Barbara Hamuka


Kathleen Leary



Linda Praria Service Commission Chair


Linda Talpai
Spirituality Commission Chair


Pat Arends

Past President


Mary Schmidt
Leadership Commission Chair 


Kathy Dooley
Jr. CCW Moderator

Alice O'Connell-King, Rep.
 Eastern Deanery

The officers and board members of St. Ann's Council of Catholic Women meet once a month, except for June and July, to oversee the general business of the Affiliation as well as the various programs and ministries.  Each officer and commission chairman is elected to a two-year term. 


We would love to welcome you!

Come to the Next Meeting:

Click Here to Join 

Click Here for the 2017-2018 Calendar 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!